3 Years for Beyond Lean

I can’t believe it.  Today is Beyond Lean’s 3rd Anniversary.  It has been three years since my first post.  The time has gone quickly.

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

During the last three years, I have met some great people through the blog and developed some connections that I have enjoyed and learned a lot from.  Some have inspired me to try new things at work, while others have inspired me to try new things at home.

A lot of reflection has happened during the past 3 years.  I feel like I have been able to learn more about business, lean, lean application and myself.  That was one of the main goals I made for myself when I started the blog.

I want to thank everyone for choosing to read Beyond Lean and their continued support.

Here’s to another 3 years!!

Posted on May 13, 2013, in Misc and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congratulations Matt. Always enjoy reading your articles and of course our discussions over the last several years.

  2. Congratulations it is not easy to keep writing about any topic and making the three year mark is a great milestone, good luck and keep it going.

    All my best for the future.

Leave a Reply

