Long Hiatus

2016

Image Credit: Google

It has been quite a while since I have posted here at the blog.  2015 was a crazy year and I didn’t get to post as much as I would have liked.  Part of the reason was time.  Part of the reason was content.

I don’t want to post content for the sake of posting.  I want to post content that is meaningful and helps people.  New insights.  Different approaches.

My goal is at least on post per week for the entire year.  That would be 51 posts (already missed a week) which would be double what I did last year.

Bring on 2016!!

Posted on January 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Tammy McConaughy

    Welcome back Matt we’ve missed you!

  2. Hi Matt – It’s good to hear from you again!

Leave a Reply

